Services

​​ON-SITE CONSULTATIONS

We include on-site consultations as part of our complete turnkey distillery packages. Our owner/designer/builder, Jesse Lupo, and second in command, Kasey Lupo, will come to your facility and provide you with up to 40 hours of their time - either setting up, evaluating, explaining (or a combination of everything!) to help you get off on the right foot. Cost for this service is $4,000.*

 

* This price is with a 3 week notice and within the US continental states. Less than 3 weeks and/or outside the US continental states will be subject to additional costs.

References

Below is a partial list of our satisfied customers willing to tell you about the quality of our equipment.  We encourage you to call any or all of them before you purchase from us, and we look forward to adding you to this list:

Ryan & Wood ~ Gloucester, MA
Bob Ryan   bob@ryanandwood.com

 

Letherbee Distillers ~ Chicago, IL    

Brenton Engel    brenton.engel@gmail.com 

 

Arizona Distilling Company ~ Tempe, AZ

Jason Grossmiller   jason@azdistilling.com

Smuggler's Notch  ~ Jeffersonville, VT
Jeremy Elliott   jeremy@smugglersnotchdistilley.com


Scotts Point Distillery ~ Bath, NC   ~   https://www.facebook.com/Scotts-Point-Distillery-538257239574764/
Toni  & Duncan Jenner   scottspointrum@gmail.com


Bully Boy Distilleries ~ Boston, MA
Will & Dave Willis   daveswillis@gmail.com


Strong Spirits ~ Kansas City, MO
Steve Strong   steve@strongspiritsdistilling.com


Dirty Water Distillery ~ Plymouth, MA   ~   http://www.dirtywaterdistillery.com/
Petras “Pepi” Avizonis   pepi@dirtywaterdistillery.com


Finger Lakes Distillery ~ Burdett, NY
Thomas McKenzie   tmckenzie25@yahoo.com


Luckey Spirits ~ Greenwich, NY
Fred Luckey   frederick@luckeyspirits.com


Sun Catalytix ~ Cambridge, MA
Jon Hamel   617-374-3797

 

Deerhammer Distilling Company ~ Buena Vista, CO   ~   http://www.deerhammer.com/

Lenny Eckstein   lenny@deerhammer.com

 

M. B. Roland Distillery ~ Pembroke, KY

Paul Tomaszewski  paul@mbrdistillery.com

 

Wander North Distillery ~ Minneapolis, MN   ~  http://wandernorthdistillery.com/

Brian Winter  brian.winter@wandernorthdistillery.com

 

Durango Craft Spirits ~ Durango, CO   ~   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wiKPwlLqFhc

Michael McCardell   michael@durangospirits.com

 

Litchfield Distillery ~ Litchfield, CT    ~   http://litchfielddistillery.tumblr.com/

Jack Baker  jbaker@crystalrock.com

 

Dusty Barn Distillery ~ Mt Vernon, IN

Duane Kuhlenschmidt   dkuhlensch@aol.com

 

Seven Jars Distillery ~ Charlotte, NC   ~   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a7et15afQFA

Scott McClure   scottmcclure@carolina.rr.com 

 

Devil's Head Distillery ~ Englewood, CO

Ryan White   devilsheaddistillery@gmail.com

 

Round Turn Distilling ~ Biddeford, ME   ~   http://www.roundturndistilling.com/

Darren Case   darren.case1@gmail.com

 

Black Mountain Distillery ~ Cave Creek, AZ   ~   https://www.facebook.com/blackmountaindistillery/

Steve Mink   steve@blackmountaindistillery.com

 

Black Bear Distillery ~ Green Mountain Falls, CO   ~  https://www.facebook.com/BlackBearDistillery/ 

Victor Matthews  chefmatthews@aol.com 

 

Rio Brazos Distillery ~ College Station, TX   ~  https://www.facebook.com/riobrazosdistillery 

Nathan Barkman   manager@riobrazosdistillery.com

 

Hidden Still Spirits ~ Lebanon, PA   ~   http://www.hiddenstillspirits.com/

David Stein   dstein@ipecpetroleum.com

 

Spirits of Old Bennington ~ Bennington, VT    ~   https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9Rh9aQ7XzOU

Ken Lorenz    ken@spiritsofoldbennington.com    

 

Springfield Distillery ~  Halifax, VA    ~    Springfield Distillery on Barnwood Builders             https://www.facebook.com/SpringfieldDistillery

James Gordon   james@springfield1842.com

 

Mingo Creek Craft Distillers ~ Washington, PA   ~   http://www.libertypolespirits.com/

Jim & Ellen Hough   jhhough@gmail.com

 

Limestone Branch Distillery ~ Lebanon, KY

Steve Beam   s.beam@limestonebranchdistillery.com

 

Elk Fence Distillery ~ Santa Rosa, CA

Gail Copperinger    grcoppinger@earthlink.net

Scott Woodson        whiskeygods@gmail.com

 

Old Route 2 Spirits ~ Barre, VT   ~   https://www.facebook.com/OldRouteTwoSpirits/

Ryan Dumperth    info@oldroutetwo.com 

Sebago Lake Distillery ~ Gardiner, ME

Dan Davis     dedwud@me.com

Stroudwater Distillery ~ Portland, ME

Jeff Johnson    northstarjj33@gmail.com

West Overton Village and Museum ~ Scottdale, PA

Jessica Kadie-Barclay    info@westovertonvillage.org

John Fitch Distilling Company  ~  South Windsor, CT

Shawn Jacobaccio       info@johnfitchdistilling.com

© 2013 by Lupo Enterprises LLC. (207)269-2500  All rights reserved. Updated April 2018.

1095 Lakins Rd Etna, ME 04434